Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259753110 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 70 / RETAIL MANAGEMENT

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and the joy that it brings when we have someone to share memories with or to make memories with,I love to see a smile on someones face because I have been able to touch their heart

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ging to a movie ,going for a ride in the country ,listening to god music ,talking to friends on the phone ,taking time out for my sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

stedfast and loving and able to relate to my need for reassurance

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and have a quick wit .THAT I AM FUNNY AND THAT I AM GENUINE

The last book I read and enjoyed

oh!,that is what I really meant to do read and I will when I can again,when time allows me to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD
  2. FAMILY
  3. HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am deeper than their first impression

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

That sexual chemistry means alot to me.