Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259344117 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 53 / customs broker

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love books. i read a lot & i love movies but i don't watch much t.v.i also love animals. i have a couple of cats now & plan to get another dog soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

lounging around my apartment. reading a book. re-potting a plant on my balcony. watching movies. writing. talking to people i like on the phone who are scattered all around the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

wit. i need to be with someone who is intelligent and funny. of course, they have to be nice, too, but i think i'm supposed to only pick one, here.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm very animated when i talk to someone. lots of hand gestures and facial expressions - - - i've been told that by more than one person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i'm reading one now called 'the blue bowl' by george minot and it's about a man who is accused of killing his father but it's more that that. this is the third book written by a member of the minot family in which we learn that the mother was killed when her car was hit by a train. it's fascinating to me that three out of her six children (so far) have become writers and wrote about her. their styles are completely different but i've liked all three books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a great family
  2. having good, funny, loyal friends
  3. supporting myself doing a job i enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm pretty introverted, really. when i first meet people, i'm very energetic and outgoing but i really need a lot of time to myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

this is the first time i've ever done anything like this. so many of my friends have sugggested it and i kept thinking it wasn't for me but then i thought 'why not?'