Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259044412 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / .

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and making the most of the opportunities I have been given.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, traveling and experiencing new things. I like watching movies, hiking, and love the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has strong faith and morals. Someone who is physically active and I think mutual attraction is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I am much better one on one with people. When I am in groups I tend to get quiet. People who begin to get to know me are surprised that I tend to be a little funny and easy going. I think I come off very reserved but I am not really. I can be jokingly sarcastic at times but am genuine and a good listener/communicator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Modest, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball