Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5259025913 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 32 / Crime Scene Analyst

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

with my firends or family, at the mall or the movies, or just at home, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, truts, and love

The first thing people notice about me

my humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

i actually re read stephen king's the shining, just because i hadn't read it in a while and my friends and i were talking about it. very scary book.!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a really fn down to earth person, you just have to get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

just know that im actually a pretty fun person, i like to hang out and have fun, and laugh. usually, if im not laughing, there might be something wrong. but i can be serious too. when the time comes, i know how to control myself, but mostly i just like to let loose and have fun with whoever im with.