Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5258761413 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 43 / Marketing for a property management company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship. I have been in the country two years and have discovered that it is not as easy to meet and make close friendships in Los Angeles as it is in Australia. This could have something to do with the level of alcohol Australians consume however.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. I do not have a car so apart from various trips with friends I tend to go to parks, coffee houses etc to read or do crosswords. It is always more fun to go to games, pubs, museums etc with another person/people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Australian accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

P D James, The Lighthouse. Murder mystery set in England. This author does great character development and you get a wonderful "visual" of the surroundings from her words.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my sister.
  2. The friendships I have made.
  3. My ability to look after myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am fun loving and kind. I would like to meet people with a view to a long term relationship.