Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5258515814 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 52 / sales/co-owner

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships, my son, family, enjoying life to it's fullest, being a better person, the beach, the sun, the moons & the stars, water

I typically spend my leisure time

I always enjoy a good movie, time at the beach, cooking out with friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, loving, affectionate, giving, sensitive, family oriented, not selfish, a great sense of humor is must

The first thing people notice about me

personality!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son, my parents and famliy and friends and God
  2. my positive outlook on life
  3. my ability to love very openly and honeslty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuine person. I love big in a big way!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Kind, Outgoing