Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5258429218 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 35 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about movies and dining out.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, dining out, relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience Maturity Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Generosity and manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sorry...it's been too long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. parents
  2. great friends
  3. bright future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more caring and thoughtful than I seem to be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

*shrug*

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

moulin rouge, speed, while you were sleeping

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bleach, grey's anatomy, csi