Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #525807217 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 59 / Financial assistance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my art work, or some type of craft.I also enjoy going for a walk with my camera.I enjoy the beaches at the north shore,

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, too many to list, too many to list

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

old rerun, not one favorite, amazing race