Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5257780914 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 36 / Mortgage Loan Processor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art,fashion, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating art and watching TV or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

An excellent sense of humor. You have to able to laugh at stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am extremely creative, very artisitic and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I may come off quiet at first, but invest a little time and I will open up.