Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5257435417 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 42 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate towards people that have been through hard times. I believe in what goes around comes around. If you be good to people then good things will happen. If you are bad to people then bad things will happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking through the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is looking to spend the rest of their life with one woman and one woman only. Someone that is ready to settle down.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a people person and very caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my health.
  2. I'm thankful for the hard times in my life, for this makes me appreciate the good things in my life.
  3. I'm thankful that my two little girls are healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I was married for 12yrs. I thought that he was my soul-mate. Our divorce was final in September 2005.