Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5257295814 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 44 / personal shopper/stylist

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, fashion, style, art

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling. If I am in LA I like going to movies and museums. I love trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who is fun, easygoing, honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am stylish and charming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

RUNNING WITH SCISSORS. Biography of a gay man who came from a dysfunctional adoptive family. The writers witty writing style.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My curiosity about life and my spontaneity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Thoughtful