Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5257256621 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 36 / Corporate Sales

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a great parent to my kids and making sure that I can provide them with everything that they want in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes because they change color so often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last time that I have read something that is not a kids book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am not all fun and games all the time and that I have thoughts and feelings as well as other people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

That first and foremost I am a mother above all things, I dont mind every once in a while going and having some fun but if I have to choose I will always choose my boys.