Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5256917917 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Administrator Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FamilyFriendsLoveLearning

I typically spend my leisure time

With Family and love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My Sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having good health.
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for my kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That am a serious person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to believe that I treat myself the way I would like others to treat me but am not always successful...I want to meet a man not a boy in a man's body, (although, a kid at heart is always welcome) that can make me feel special and important yet understand when I need my space but not give me too much. A man that will reasure me when I am doubtful and let me know when I am just overreacting (like most of us women are so capable of) Its actually very simple.....be YOU and let ME be me. Treat me the way you want me to treat you! And trust me, I am well worth it!