Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5256516421 A Single Man in Lubbock, TX 34 / Data Management Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lubbock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, play on the computer and go out with my friends. I am happy when I have something goin on or just staying home and curling up with a good book. I like coffee and going to Barnes and Noble (coffee and books!)or going to the bar with friends, not a solo drinker here the more the marrier. I enjoy the outdoors and horseback riding. I am scuba certified and have had some good times in and under the water. I like to learn new things and stay current on the latest technology. I like to have fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading novels and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Virtuous

The first thing people notice about me

I am nice and enjoy helping people. I like to go out dancing and am an intermediate salsa dancer. I love being positive and try to find the small blessings in all things

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Habits of Highly Effective People, I always learn something new each time I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a Christian and believe true love waits.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Feel free to ask.