Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5255270088 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 41 / Film Production

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the promise of self-actualization and being a life long humanitarian if nothing else.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty and charisma and the ability to use those powers for good.

The first thing people notice about me

My charm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fire by Anais Nin and Tropic of Cancer by Henry Miller. They are reminders of ones who make an art form of living.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This breath
  2. Love
  3. Evolution

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. They see all I want them to.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I, unintentionally, attract many, daily...but I am particular and want something extraordinary, which I believe we all deserve.