Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5254390912 A Single Man in Mineral Wells, WV 59 / construction/painter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Mineral Wells
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mineral Wells, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mineral Wells, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The women and my familyI am with in my life,Family,Friends,and others close to me

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing ,camping or on the couch with the tv and you!!

The most influential person in my life has been

has strong values for herself and family and really cares how she looks and how she is seen by others

The first thing people notice about me

personality and how caring I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deen Koontz mystery Stephen King Mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. children
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont push easy!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

ask me ill tell you the truth No matter how bad it hurts lol