Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5254119320 A Single Woman in North Providence, RI 41 / Systems Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

North Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music, books, travel, and my dog Peanut.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my dog, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me but I would also like to find someone who is truly kind. Someone who shows kindness to family, friends and strangers is important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am shy and quiet but also sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This isn't the last book I read but it's definitely the book I've read the most times. Stephen King's 'The Stand' will always be a favorite of mine. I love horror, fantasy, and science fiction novels. The young adult genre is the best! I read as many books as I can get my hands on. The Mortal Instruments series, the Matched trilogy, the Hunger Games trilogy to name just a few.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having a job and being able to support myself.
  3. Being healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that although I am shy and quiet at first meeting, there is an outgoing, funny, and exciting side to me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the hunger games, the sookie stackhouse series, gone with the wind

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, serenity, the crow

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, the walking dead, true blood