Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5253890211 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 58 / Manages and races a sail boat.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I race sailboats, I play the guitar, I horseback ride and camp with my horse

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my horse, camping, playing the guitar, mowing my lawn or just visiting my overworked friends at there shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

She is honest.She takes care of herself.She is a nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall with a nice smile (I hope that doesn't come under the appearance category)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much time for reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents are still alive and well and still married.
  2. My long time friends.
  3. My horse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very kind.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a lot of fun.