Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5253627119 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 38 / Nanny/Nursing Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: prescott college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from prescott college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living this life with as much passion and as little fear as possible! I love spending time outdoors, exploring new towns and cities, or staying home and experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I'm super busy with school and work right now, I have to admit that I love veggin' out in front of the tube at the end of a long day. On the weekends I like spending time with friends, exploring the city and going for hikes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is a good communicator, who is passionate about their life and their work..and of course who has a good sense of humor about it all.

The first thing people notice about me

That it doesn't take much to make me laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading all of the James Herriot books ("All Things Bright and Beautiful", "All Things Wise and Wonderful" etc...). He was a veterinarian in Northern England during the 30's and 40's. His books are about his practice, and the people and animals he worked with. They are full of sweet, heartwarming and hilarious stories! I highly recommend them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. the amazing opportunities I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...that despite my initial shyness I am quite interesting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I have always wanted to learn how to partner dance. I think I'd really like contra dancing!