Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5253480614 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 42 / Medical Biller

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life is my passion, passion is my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What is leisure time???????

The most influential person in my life has been

I want honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

How they smell. Nothing makes a man more sexy than his smell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time to read, I love Stephen King books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids.
  2. Having peace inside of myself.
  3. I thank God for Mexican Men... Melt in your mouth and not in your hand!!!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My off the wall sense of humour.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am like a fungus, I grow on you. lol I'm just playin. Give me a chance and you will fall head over heels in love with me and my kids.