Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5253080312 A Single Woman in La Pine, OR 59 / Ladybug Collector ( the actual insects)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: La Pine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School

La Pine, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Pine, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have only just become an empty nester I have alot of things I want to do such as raft the rivers, take up dancing, take some classes, be a volunteer for something other than kid oriented activities but I had no personal time until now.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who is supportive of my decisions.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing most people comment on is my hard working abilities or creativeness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read books about travel. I love to hear about different cultures, especially european, and they're everyday life. But I also like to travel to places like Hawaii where I can spend time meeting new people and just hanging out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My health
  3. Lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My seriousness and ability

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

As with alot of people that live in central Oregon I do alot of my work out of state so I am gone on business from time to time. I collect ladybugs in northern Cal. and camp out in the Sierras alot to be near the bug beds. I am honest, caring and like to wear jeans but also love to dress up. I love to entertain and decorate my house. I have to many interests to write in this small space. Although my kids are supposed to be adults they are still very much a part of my life.