Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5252083172 A Single Woman in Conroe, TX 30 / 2ND grade Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Conroe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Conroe, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my students at school. Being a role model is such a happy feeling. I am also passionate about hunting and fishing and archery in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, which is far and little between, I enjoy walks in the woods, painting with a twist, fishing, and sitting around the camp fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good Personality. Nobody's perfect but some guys have a good personality. Some characteristics of this factor are niceness, a great sense of humor, respect for himself and others, a fair amount of intelligence, a fair amount of maturity, good self-esteem, and a generally positive attitude about life. When a man is nice to everybody, but especially to his woman, he should be considered a potential mate. Every single woman should deem this factor important.

The first thing people notice about me

My unusual way of looking at certain things and my blunt answers. I tell the truth and if you dont like it, you will have to tell me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends, a job, and a roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am spontaneous. People seem to think that they can read me right off the bat. I on the other hand like to prove them wrong every once in a while. I am rather smart when it comes to outdoors type of things, especially hunting and fishing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't say that I am really ready for a relationship, but if it was meant to be and the right person came along, I couldn't say no. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

TV I like to Watch

Other