Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5251205772 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 36 / State Agency

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having the best life I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, anything outdoors, day trips...I'm fairly normal in regards to activities. I love live music, spending time with my close friends and hanging out with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that's confident, fun loving and personable. I think foundation to a good relationship is a good friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several at a time. You'll have to check daily for an update.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honestly, I'm not sure. I'll think about it let you know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Family is super important to me.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy