Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5250879886 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 37 / Entrepeneur

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have passion for serving others and following the Lord. I am also passionate about other countries and learning their cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook and host my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would be looking for someone who is level headed, calm in stressful situations, and quick to action.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my caring spirit and transparency.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, so the only book I really read is the bible (I haven't put it down yet).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior-Jesus Christ
  2. My family/friends
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a woman of action and I love to be around people but I don't like being the center of attention. In short I'm a behind the scenes kind of gal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I grew up outside of the USA.