Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5250480495 A Single Man in Imperial, MO 37 / Journalism

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Imperial, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things, where to begin? Writing is near the top. I don't want to sound cocky, but I am an excellent writer. I am passionate about music. I'll play guitar to soothe my nerves and listen to classic rock to lift my spirits. Especially groups like the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Cream, CCR and Oasis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music. Wathcing a movie. Reading a book. Going camping or hiking. Playing poker with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and not afraid to be in a relationship. I am divorced now because my ex-wife got scared at the first sign of a problem and ran away. I want to be with someone who understands that relationships take work and won't give up easily.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am good at making people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travels With Charley by John Steinbeck. It's about his travels around the country with his dog. It is an excellent essay on the human condition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that since I am a bit of a jester, that I must have sub-par intelligence. That is not the case.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a caring guy who would make you feel incredible. Every woman I have ever been with, it is my goal to make them feel like the queens they are.