Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5250046682 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / Advertising Industry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning, exploring, flinging myself into unfamiliar territory and figuring it out. Trying, tasting, seeing, reading something new each and every day. Being a kid at heart you are never to old to race to the bottom of the steps and roll in the grass giggling. Helping others in need. Whether it's making my cashier smile at the grocery store or teaching immigrants to read, practicing random acts of kindness is important to me. Family family family, we are very close without them I would be lost. Not everyone can say that their siblings are their best friends, I certainly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Off on some new adventure

The first thing people notice about me

Social butterfly friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Namesake a novel by Jhumpa Lahir. This book is a brilliant voice on the immigrant experience. Wonderful, richly detailed prose. A beautiful family saga. As the daughter of immigrants I greatly appreciated this novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful, close knit, loving, family
  2. Being in good health
  3. Having lovely, supportive, friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wicked sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet