Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5249561980 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 35 / I'm a full'time student and I work part'time in child'care.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family. My family comes first.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What leisure time? I actually spend time playing with my daughter, shopping (for my daughter), cleaning the house and studying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm quiet. But once I feel comfortable around someone, I like to laugh and joke and act silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That would have to be Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince. I hate band wagons but I jumped on this one. The books are better than the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. I am thankful that I have food to eat and a roof over my head.
  3. I am thankful for the gift of life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational