Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5248972398 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 51 / Receptionist for Auto Dealership

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very pasionate about dancing,music,doing things with the kids. I like swimming, camping, going to amusement parks, I also enjoy traveling & sight seeing & of course shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, watching a movie, going out to dinner or movie, dancing, swimming, or spending time with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with some of my own qualities so that we can enjoy doing things together, and attraction would'nt be bad either

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read the Schwartzbein principle. It is a book about hormones and how your body reacts to what you eat. I thought it was really interesting finding out just how every thing in your body works together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my three beautiful daughters
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I Like very much
  3. I am thankful that I am healthy& happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am very loyal

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing