Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5248635421 A Single Woman in Imperial, MO 44 / bartender/manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying friends, family, life and finding someone to share it with that likes to do different things. I am very old fashioned most of the time, doing this dating site would probally not count, but anyway I have worked in bars for awhile and Mr. Right isn't seem to be at the same place. I enjoy trying new things and going places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Typically my (what little there is)If not with my kids then it would be hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing is that sometimes I come off alittle shy, but I warm up easily if the setting is right.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a thriller novel. I enjoyed it because I like murder, mystery, medical situations and horror.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family support
  2. my children
  3. good and caring friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

tell you later

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

i love to go out or stay in..i love to sing, bowl, watch movies, fish and try new things.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera