Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5247811617 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 50 / Part time bartender/new real estate agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children,my career,family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a lot of leisure time these days as I am working two jobs right now. I am a new real estate agent and that takes up most of my time, but I love to be outdoors. I love the water and sun. I also love to read. Movies are a favorite, but I don't get to them very often. I also enjoy just doing nothing sometimes and naps are like heaven.

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a good heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fun loving and good natured. Easy to talk to with a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Memoirs of a Geisha. This book is about a little girl who was sold at the age of nine to an okiya to be trained as a geisha. I have read this book twice and was engrossed in it both times. I guess what I liked about it most are the hardships this little girl and to go through and yet she perservered and made the life for herself that she wanted. I also loved the vivid decriptions. The authors attention to detail made you feel like you were there in the stroy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. I have a good life and great opportunities to always improve myself and my life
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just don't know how to answer this one.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Loyal