Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5246470520 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 37 / customer service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, life and the pursuite of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my pets at home or over at a friends house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty above all else.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything written by Pierce Anthony. His books are well written entertaining and they make you think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not yet having any children.
  2. Having a home for my pets and myself.
  3. Having the patience to care for my mother all these years.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brains.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a lady but I still know how to get my hands dirty. Do you yahoo? If you know were to look you can find me.