Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5246128810 A Single Woman in Central, UT 60 / Drive Industrial Equipment

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Central
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Central, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Central, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

rock hounding, creativity, arts and crafts, 4wheeling trial riding, camping, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my 4-wheeler exploring dirt roads with family or just my dogs. Looking for minerals, crystals or just junk at old mines. Camping, Fishing,Crawdadding,or making things out of found items.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compassion,laugh at the little things,making memories and exploring life and the outdoors,having fun and being dependable,and of course,romance.

The first thing people notice about me

my self confidence and selfworth, good sense of humor, Ilaugh alot,even at myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lonesom Dove. The realness and History. (about twelve years ago! no time to read, out doors too much)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Free time for new experiences
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like when people assume that I like to hear gossip, or that I would lie for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like horror,Sci-fi,Country Movies,Laughing AT and with my grandkids. I love to garden, bottle what I grow, and landscaping,I even built a waterfall/pond in my backyard, don't leave me alone with money in a plant nursery.