Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5245723917 A Single Woman in Lakebay, WA 56 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lakebay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakebay, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lakebay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my life actually. I live in the country and I work in the city. I enjoy opportunities to be creative while I work on my house and enjoy my hobbies. I like to hike and play racquetball. I have good friends and enjoy spending time with my family. I'm passionate about the quality of my work, and I find technology to be really interesting. You're constantly forced to learn new things so it's very challenging. I love animals, and enjoy playing with my dog Mi Mi. I like listening to country music, although I'll listen to other music as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk and hike, work out at the gym, or play racquetball. I work on my house or out on my property. I play with my dog. I make jewelry and scrapbook my pictures.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'd appreciate in another person is kindness. I'd really like to meet someone who enjoys country life and who like animals. Someone who appreciate an active life style would also be interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually walking. I love to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Everything To Gain: Making the Most of the Rest of Your Life by Jimmy and Rosalynn Carter. I enjoyed learning more about Jimmy Carter and their lives from Rosalynn's perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I (and my family members) are in good health
  2. That I enjoy life, even the simple things.
  3. That financially, I'm pretty secure.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would know that if I seem reserved initially, it's because of shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I like to play scrabble. I'm a night person (I like the night), although I do get up early in the morning. I enjoy physical activity and I hope you do too.