Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5245270323 A Single Man in Stockbridge, GA 46 / government work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I will always try and put my family first, however, my job is sort of a traveling job, so I might not always be there 24/7.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home, reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring wife who will understand me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "The Confessions of a Medical Examiner". I liked most the political aspect of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for family.
  2. I am most thankful for God.
  3. I am most thankful for a friend to tell my job troubles to.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really don't like big birthday bashes.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

My job calls me to be aways sometimes, and to keep some things a secret.