Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5244850310 A Single Woman in Bessemer, AL 48 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bessemer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bessemer, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bessemer, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about using my gifts for Christ. I love working in drama groups and singing in the choir. I am also a very outgoing person so I like to spend time with family and friends. Lastly, I am passionate about coffee...coffee...chocolate and did I mention coffee?

I typically spend my leisure time

Working OutReadingWatching TV or moviesLeading a Bible StudyChoir

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Christian: I want my future husband and I to be able to encourage each other in our daily walks, quiet times and Bible Study. 2. Good Sense of Humor: I need a partner willing to laugh and take the hard times in stride. I am attracted to a man who can keep me laughing or has a great sense of witt.

The first thing people notice about me

Most of my friends tell me that I am a very joyful, fun person with a great positve attitude. Also, my co-workers always tell me I am able to keep calm during a crisis.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a book called "Knowing God" by J.L. Packer. It shows me how much I put God in a box instead of knowing really who He is. Otherwise, I love good mystery stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family's support and love.
  2. My close friends who share in my joys, sorrows and encourage me to be a better person. They hold me accountable for my actions.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm hooked on CSI! Other activities I enjoy are ballroom dancing, going to the beach, taking hikes outside and just enjoying the beautiful outdoors. A friend of mine just got a Wii and I think I'm now addicted to that as well. That may be a purchase in the near future.