Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5244662315 A Single Woman in Sugar Land, TX 59 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think I'm most passionate about my job, friends and family. These are the people that I spend most of my time with and therefore are the most important things to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, eating out at nice restaurants, shopping, traveling, gardening and going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent,interesting, and makes me laugh. I'd like to meet someone who has mutual interests so we could enjoy doing things together. intelligent and enjoys spending time doing the things that we both enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I like to be with others. I enjoy having a good time and spending time with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. My religion/blessings that God has given me
  3. Having a job that I enjoy doing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they might not think that I really do have a serious side. My friends know the real me but strangers or those who see me from a distance might not realize this.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

A little more about me

n/a

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop