Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5244143516 A Single Woman in Lawrence, MA 34 / Skills Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lawrence, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, and my Career Goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh, respectful, and knows how to fit my needs.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crank, my sister gave it to me to read. It was a 500 something page book that I read in a day. It was about a young girl that was a drug addict. It was an alright book, I've read better. One of my favorites is The Illumiati and Angels and Demons

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent