Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5244038819 A Single Woman in Fairfax, CA 46 / Computer Graphics Artist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fairfax, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Although I have a successful career in film (computer graphics) I love working in the non-profit world, volunteering and making a difference no matter how small. I am an avid climber and love outdoor activities. I love my pets and art and take both seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

Climbing, world travel, spending time with friends, volunteer work

The most influential person in my life has been

An open-mind

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a little bit tough.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished 'Reading Lolita in Tehran' and the author writes beautifully and loves literature, which helped cleanse my palate after the fascinating, but very poorly written 'Three Cups of Tea'.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. health
  3. self-reliance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my strong exterior, I am very kind and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I occasionally sing back in a band.