Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5243915419 A Single Man in Lawrence, MA 57 / Accountant / Tax Preparer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: thomas college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrence, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from thomas college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing a job well. Staying healthy with exerice such as swimming and golf. Sharing with a loved one's. Gardening.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season. During spring, summer and fall I want to work out in my garden or get to a golf coarse. I also go to the gym to work out. Most evenings you can find me in a swiming pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

A out going personallity is very important. Having a positive outlook on life is important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope my honesty would shine. My willingness to work hard. Trustworthy and dependable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I completted was a Sci-Fi book. I am a fan of Issac Asimov and I enjoy reading his books. Presently I am reading "Ceasar's Way" by Cesar Millan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  2. Financial stable
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hard to say. How do you instill confindence when you meet someone. An elimante of trust and faith.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to think that I am a fun and outgoing person but I can be seen as reserved and quiet. I have been told that I could be a good poker player as I am hard to read.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf

Music I like to listen to

boston, garth brooks, beethoven, yanni, george winston

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, star wars, something the lord made

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

farscape, csi, surviver