Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5243511114 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 36 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about kids and their well being. I am also passionate about people and their thoughts and actions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer or sleeping

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to adjust

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shame of the Nation". It was a critique of the school system and the divide that exist between schools of kids of different cultures. I liked the fact that it was put out there for people to see and check for themselves, although people don't want to think about something like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The fact that I am healthy enough to do everything I need
  2. The fact that I have a family that cares for me
  3. My life has room for improvement, but yet it is still complete alone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Character

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Give me a chance to possibly help you be happy.