Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5243487113 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 45 / Private school superintendent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God. My daughters. Romance. Having fun. Being successful at work. Learning and experiencing new things. Intimacy. I enjoy flying, boating, cruises, spas, dining, skating/skiing, coaching, movies, small parties, the ocean, the snow, staying up late, learning and teaching. My daughters are awesome, loving/caring/compassionate, smart/"A" students, cute/beautiful, and have friends over every other weekend for movies/sleep-overs/ice skating/etc. I live within my means; and I make the most of, appreciate, and enjoy what I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughters, reading, playing, skating, working on a hobby, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian, fun, loves kids, interdependent, financially responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

Diverse interests.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Brief History of Time, by physicist Stephen Hawking, is about theories of time and space. I am reading the Chronicles of Naria to my daughters. I enjoy books on psychology, philosophy, aviation, computer science and technology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God's love for me.
  2. I am thankful for my daughters the support of my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job and financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I'm an "open book."

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I try hard at all that I do. I have 3 awesome, smart, beautiful, loving daughters. Visit us at www.gibsoncrew.com.