Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5242092016 A Single Woman in Gatlinburg, TN 51 / manage family owned business & lpn

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Gatlinburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gatlinburg, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Gatlinburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my belief in god, my three boys and beautiful daughter in law.

I typically spend my leisure time

with my family,taking walks, karoake, watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, non -cheating mind or heart, the ability for my partner to give back to me that i give to him .

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the other side , good romance novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love ,support &happiness I get everyday from my family & friends
  2. Being brought up w/ strong morals,values,love & compassion
  3. waking up eachday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how creative i am , and how creative talented i am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very compassionate , loving, caring and very loyal to the person i care about,very trustworthy