Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241445816 A Single Woman in Ashland, OH 61 / Retail sales, Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my work and how I live my life. I love my family and will do just about anything to help make their lives easier. I am always there when they need me and the biggest supporter of what they do. I love my art and I enjoy my job which is closely tied to my art. I am an artist first then a business women. I think both are important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my leisure time taking care of my home, my horses and other animals and in the summer I like to swim in my pool and work in my yard, flowers etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest caring loving and knows how to show a person just how much they care abut them. Someone who believes in God. Who is close to his family. Someone who knows how to work hard but also knows how to play and have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very friendly and open person. That I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well the book I am reading now is part of a series. It is a Christian fiction by Tracie Peterson about a family living in Montana in the late 1800's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family
  2. My good health
  3. and what I have been able to accomplish so far in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an artist.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a very honest person. I am Happy with my life and am ready to share it with someone special. I feel I have my kids on their own and now it's time for me to have time for me and to share that time with some one special.