Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241445518 A Single Woman in Greenwich, OH 38 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwich, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with my family, and reading. I like to spend a quite evening reading a good book or having a wonderful time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games, watching tv, listening to music, or outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who loves to look at life and laugh, outgoing, caring, and easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My weird sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I try to look at bad situations to find the good in them. Because looking at the bad all the time is unhealthy.