Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241442224 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 53 / trainer for large telecommunication company

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my home, laughter & enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

with kids, in the yard, reading, cooking any activity is good...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, intelligent, sincere

The first thing people notice about me

I can see humor in most situations

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading Marley & me-it is about "the worst dog in the world" and how he enriched the writer's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my Southern heritage/family
  3. the experiences I've had -good & bad that have gotten me to where I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure-how do you know what someone doesn't notice?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I only subscribed to 1 month of this service.