Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241437916 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 47 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job as a teacher and as a mother to my four children. I enjoy spending time with my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend my time watching the FOOD NETWORK,reading a book, or playing outside with my children. I love to travel to Gatlinburg, Tennessee and spend the week in a cabin.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, yet loveable guy. I want someone to share my day with at the end of each day.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my dependability and understanding. I'm also kind of shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read DEAR JOHN by Nicholas Sparks. It was a fabulous book and really captures the element of romance in relationships and how far you go to make the person you love happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am a beautiful person , inside and out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very excited to meet that special someone.