Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241429823 A Single Woman in Saint John, KS 56 / secretary for and oilfield distributor

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Saint John
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Saint John, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint John, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the way i feel about my girls and granddaughter. i enjoy working outside in the yard, and doing little craft projects. the way i cook for someone special it makes me feel good inside knowing i made them something they can enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house, or working on my crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

that they can be as dependable as i am

The first thing people notice about me

their eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really read books cause it is hard for me to understand and i have to read it twice if not three times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my granddaughter
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i really care about someone

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

i just want to find someone to spend time with me and enjoy my company as well i do theirs