Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241429625 A Single Woman in Chester, NY 34 / customer service attendant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being able to succeed in life with the right person

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my daughter, reading really good books, listening to music, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown. It's about an ancient cult called the Illuminati who have a huge grudge against the Catholic Church. This is one book I would reccomend everyone to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter, Emilia Paige
  2. my whole family
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

i'm a very easy going person who just enjoys life and all the surprises that come with it. i want to be liked for who i am, not for who i'm supposed to be.