Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241428521 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 29 / Healthcare Enrollment Contract Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western washington university

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western washington university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well this is a tough question. I have many passions. I guess I am most passionate about the outdoors. I love camping and riding dirtbikes, and spending time outdoors. I also love my family. They are my rock!

I typically spend my leisure time

To relax, I enjoy watching tv and playing games. I also enjoy traveling around the various undiscovered corners of Washington State. I enjoy dining out and having fun with friends. I also spend some of my free time taking classes at the community center.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. Going "out on the town" once in a while is fun, but I would much rather enjoy a relaxing evening in. I am looking for someone who can be there for me, and who can trust me to be there for him in return. Someone to share the days silly stories with.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my wit. I can crack out some good comebacks from time to time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sons of the Profits. It was all about how the Seattle underground came to be. It was pretty interesting. I liked that it was all true and it really revealed a lot about the early days of the city.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My stability and independence
  3. eHarmony!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first, but once I am out of my shell, I can be a lot of fun! I enjoy goofing around and having good times with friends. At first glance though, sometimes I can appear a bit intimidated. I need to learn to cut loose around new people!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I love texting