Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241428126 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 45 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. While I do not cook every night, when I do I love taking a recipe and making it my own. I enjoy making a meal with friends and family. Though when I cook with someone more knowledge, I am more then willing to take their directions. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I can be found cross-stitching, reading or watching movies most days. I work out, but I am not a gym rate - just started doing yoga. I do enjoy going on walks, either in town, at a beach or in the rain.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mercedes Lackey - One Good Knight. It is a Fantasy book about a Princess and a Kingdom in peril. I liked the fact that the main Good characters were strong women who joined forces with Unusual male characters to protect the Kingdom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Health.
  3. Being able to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

ahhh..that I am shy. I don't seem like it...cause I am friendly. But in reality I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

that's something we would need to discover together..... :-)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

laurell k. hamilton, too many to list., twilight

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, lady a., alan jackson, easton corbin, carrie underwood

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, lord of the rings trilogy, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

star gate, deadlist catch, v